Classy Car Limo

Classy Car Limo
Classic Car Limousine Customer Services Reviews

Classic Car Limo Customer Services Reviews Wyatt,
It was a pleasure to work with you again for Sarah and Neal's wedding at The Estate you are always on time and easy to work with. I look foward to working with you again soon!

Jennifer Lachey


Classic Car Limo Customer Services Reviews
Wyatt,
Thank you for your friendliness in working with us - it's been a pleasure!

Lauren and Stephen
April 29, 2017


Classic Car Limo Customer Services Reviews Dear Wyatt,
Thank you so much for being our driver for our getaway! We couldn't have done it without you!

March 18, 2017
Lauren & Ryan


Wyatt,
We couldn't have been happier with your service for our wedding at Montaluce Winery in Oct 2016. The '41 Cadillac added an incredible touch to the event and the pictures turned out perfect (we'll send some over to you once we start going through them).

We appreciate the effort to make a bit longer trip than usual and will highly recommend your services to others for any event going forward. We couldn't have been happier with your service and accommodating our schedule for the day in what was an excellent wedding night.

-Austin
October 1, 2016
Sincerely,
Austin Smith


Classic Car Limo Customer Services Reviews Wyatt,
Thank you for all your help to make our big day special. We appreciate it! Beautiful car, by the way. Perfect addition to our wedding.
Date: 9/17/2016
Sincerely,
Austin & Whitney


Classic Car Limo Customer Services Reviews Wyatt,
Thank you for letting us use your beautiful car on our wedding day! It was such a special way to end our big day. Thanks again for everything!
Date: 4/30/2016
Matt & Becca Scott


Hi Wyatt,
Just wanted to say thanks so much for being our driver. We had a blast and you have a wonderful car. Thanks so much and I will definitely pass on your contact to many of our friends who are looking for wedding transportation in the near future.
Date: 4/29/2015
Hunter


Wyatt was a pleasure to work with. He was fast with his responses and kept in touch throughout wedding planning and days before the wedding. When he arrived he was dressed professionally, his car was clean and he was extremely nice on our ride to the airport. I would recommend using Classy Car Limo in the future!
Date: 11/8/2014
Erin


Hi Wyatt!
I just wanted to drop by and say a quick "thank you!" You did great on Saturday and were absolutely great to work with! We so appreciate you showing up early and being prepared and ready to go with the car (which looked wonderful, by the way!)!
Classic Car Limo Customer Services Reviews
We would love to work with you again if we have the opportunity! Thank you, again! I hope you have a great week. Molly McKinley Designs, LLC
Best,
Taylor Doehrman
Associate Wedding Planner
Molly McKinley Designs, LLC http://www.mollymckinleydesigns.com Date 9/30/2014


Classic Car Limo Customer Services Reviews Wyatt,

Thanks for providing the the perfect transportation for J.B. and Hannah's special day. The car is a classic and was the exact thing we were hoping for. - Thanks again for an unforgettable evening with our kids.

Randy
1/10/2014


Classic Car Limo Customer Services Reviews Hi Wyatt,

I wanted to follow up and say how much we enjoyed the beautiful 41 caddy...it completed our perfect wedding, so thank you very much! In addition, Ive attached a few photos of the car for you, courtesy Brian Wagoner Photography, LLC.

Thanks again,
Alyson
Date 12/9/2013


Hello Wyatt,

I just wanted to say Thanks for taking Kristi and Sam on their exit of the Trolley Barn to start their Honeymoon in such Class as you provided in Yourself and that Beautiful Cadillac Convertible. The Night was a big hit and you helped finish it off absolutely Perfect. She could not have been happier. I will refer everyone that needs The Classiest Limo and Owner in Town.

Thanks again and I will stay in touch.
Roy
Date 7/29/2013


Good morning Wyatt,

I want you to know I was very pleased with the fairness ,professional attitude and understanding of the situation you did for us. You were the gentleman I would expect in this type of service business and made our day a classy event.
Please send us some business cards.
Thanks, Bob C


Hello Wyatt,

We met this past weekend at Cherokee Town Club and chatted about also working together at Montaluce earlier in the year. I wanted to share the video from Montaluce with you - your classic convertible really added to the film.

The link is: http://atlwed.com/films/kameese-jeffery/

Have a great upcoming holiday and I look forward to sharing your company with my clients in the coming months.

Thank you,
Mike


Classy Car Limo,

We enjoyed the ride so much, especially Chris- (Might have been his favorite part of the whole wedding!!:)

God Bless - Cindy


Wyatt,
Thanks for your part in making Julie & Gregs' wedding so memorable!
Mary Ellen


Classy Car Limo,
The 1941 Cadillac was the perfect addition to their special day! Thanks Again!
Jan
9-23-2012


Hi Wyatt!

I wanted to thank you again for making our wedding day special on September 22nd :) We really enjoyed the car ride over from the Hagen Chapel to the Tate house. Everyone commented on the car and we really appreciated having you as our driver!

Thanks again,
Jamie
Date: 9/22/2012


Classic Car Limo Customer Services Reviews Wyatt,

Thank you so much for providing us transportation after our wedding! The '41 Cadillac was definitely a perfect ending to our perfect night!! :)

- John Michael & Adrienne
Date: 5/18/2012


Classy Car Limo,

The 1941 Cadillac made our wedding unique and memorable - not to mention the getaway pictures. Wyatt is very professional and the experience was one-of-a-kind. I thoroughly recommend it.

Devon Thompson
Date: 4/28/2012


Hi Wyatt,

Just wanted to say it was a pleasure to work with you in regards to your Classic Car Limo Service. It always makes things easier when you get to work with not just a professional, but someone who enjoys with they are doing.

Not everyone gets to share their passion with the masses.

Jeannette and Jason loved riding in the "cool" car from the church and then onto the hotel. It was a fun surprise for them.

I won't hesitate to recommend you to anyone and everyone who enjoys classic cars.

Best to you,
Diane
Date: 11/02/11


Wyatt,

Thank you very much for driving us in your classy car following our reception on May 14. It was a beautiful car and a fun ride. I can't wait to see the pictures and will forward them along to you. We appreciate it and will definitely recommend you to others looking for a fine ride.

Thanks,
C. Johnson
Date: 5/26/11


Dear Wyatt,

Thank you so much for driving us from our reception to The W hotel on Nov. 13th. It was really a treat to ride in such a beautiful car!

All the best,
Mike & Laura
Date: 3/17/11


Wyatt,

We just wanted to send a little note to say thank you for the really awesome get-away ride. The car was such a beautiful machine and you were so nice and friendly. Thanks for giving us an exit to remember!

Best,
Keely & Traves
Date: 3/17/11


Hi Wyatt!

We just wanted to thank you for all your help during our wedding planning process! The 1942 Packard was absolutely beautiful and we loved our ride to Atlanta in it. We felt like royalty and our wedding guests were shocked when the "usual limo" did not pull into driveway to get us. Many have commented that seeing the packard was a great surprise. It was a wonderful way to end our wedding day! Rick was our driver and he was so kind and professional. He allowed us to take lots of pictures in front of and inside the car! We have nothing byt great things to say about your company!

Mr. & Mrs. Jordan
Date: 5/15/10


Classic Car Limo Customer Services Reviews Hi Wyatt!

Thanks again for a great ride!
You rock!

All the best,
Alan & Angela


Classic Car Limo Customer Services Reviews Wyatt owns some beautiful antique cars and provides transportation in them for special events.

He drove us in a Red 1942 Packard for our wedding day.

Best,
Lori





Classic Car Limo Customer Services Reviews Classy Car Limo,

We loved the car!

Mr. & Mrs. Sims










Classy Car Limos


1942 PACKARD Luxury
1942 PACKARD Luxury

1942 PACKARD (Red) Luxury
ONLY ONE KNOWN TO EXIST
- 3-Speed Manual Transmissionr
- 180 Town Car, 2008 Series

Reserve Today!
1941 Cadillac
1941 Cadillac

- 4 Door Convertible Sedan
- 3-Speed Manual Transmission
- 348 Cubic inch Flathead V8
- Sporty, Body#49, Series 62

Reserve Today!
1940 Lincoln Zephyr
1940 Lincoln Zephyr

- Dark Blue Exterior
- Original Grey Interior
- 12 Cylinder, 125 HP, 292 CC


Reserve Today!

CUSTOMER REVIEWS


  • CUSTOMER REVIEWS
    Austin & Whitney
    Thank you for all your help to make our big day special. We appreciate it! Beautiful car, by the way. Perfect addition to our wedding.
  • CUSTOMER REVIEWS
    Lauren & Ryan
    Thank you so much for being our driver for our getaway! We couldn't have done it without you!
  • CUSTOMER REVIEWS
    Lauren & Stephen
    Thank you for your friendliness in working with us - it's been a pleasure!

Classy Car Limo
P: (678) 231-5257
Email
wyatt@classycarlimo.com